Mitglieder & Einrichtungen

Ordentliche Mitglieder

Name Vorname Einrichtung E-Mail-Adresse
1. Adolf Cornelia

FAN FamilienANlauf e.V.
Wieckerstrasse 3c
13051 Berlin
Tel.: 030/9621613  
www.familienanlauf.de

adolf@familienanlauf.de
info@familienanlauf.de

2. Austermann Jan Dirk AWO Kinder-, Jugend- u. Familie
Weser-Ems GmbH
Wilhelm-Raabe-Str. 7
27753 Delmenhorst
jandirk.austermann@awo-ol.de
3. Beck Ulrike Beratungsstelle f. Kinder, Jugendl. u. Eltern d. Stadt Ludwigshafen a. Rhein
Bürgermeister-Kutterer-Str. 37
67059 Ludwigshafen
ulrike.beck@ludwigshafen.de
4. Bracht Karin Familie e.V.
Paul-Lincke-Ufer 34
10999 Berlin
Tel.: 030/6110106
www.familie-ev.de
info@familie-ev.de
5.

Brazil

Haug

Susanne

Anja

Heidelberger Multifamilien Netzwerk e.V.
Jahnstrasse 6
69221 Dossenheim 
Tel.: 06221/861904
www.mfn-hd.de

bsbrazil@t-online.de

anja.haug@spur00.de 

6. Drümmer Doris

Einzelperson
Holzmindener Str. 16
28215 Bremen

dd@doris-druemmer.de 
7. Grimmeisen Uwe Kinder- und Jugenddorf Marienpflege
System. Zentrum f. Kinder, Jugendl. u. Familien
Dalkinger Str. 2
73479 Ellwangen
Tel.: 07961/8840
www.marienpflege.de
u.grimmeisen@marienpflege.de
8. Hermanns Enno

SKF Essen-Mitte e.V.
Dammannstr. 32-38
45138 Essen
Tel.: 0201/27508-0

e.hermanns@skf-essen.de
9. Hochreither Andreas Ökumenische Fördergemeinschaft Ludwigshafen
Zedernstr. 2
67065 Ludwigshafen
hochreither@fördergemeinschaft.de
10. Husemann Petra

Initiative Jugendhilfe Bremerhaven e. V.
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 80
27578 Bremerhaven
Tel.: 0471/9620111

sandrakleinschmidt@jugendhilfe-bremerhaven.de 

11. Kurtzke Sabine PLAN L gemeinnützige GmbH
Altranstädter Straße 17
04229 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341/91036393
sabine.kurtzke@planL-leipzig.de
12. Lense Sascha LEOS Dresden, Jugend- u. Familienhilfe GmbH
Leipziger Straße 120
01127 Dresden
Tel.: 0351/4403247
13. Marquardt Anja AKGG gGmbH
Frankfurter Str. 113
34121 Kassel
familienklasse@akgg.de
14. Neumann Meik AWO Jugend- und Erziehungshilfen
Förderzentrum Lotte Lemke
Beratungsbüro Braunschweig
Humboldtstraße 4/5
38108 Braunschweig
Tel.: 0531/2349098
Fax: 0531/2349133
www.awo-bs.de  
neumann@awo-bs.de
15. Pleß Barbara S.E.M.F. e.V.
Wohngruppe Wölfersheim
Geisenheimer Straße 19
61200 Wölfersheim
Tel.: 06036/3757
wohngruppe@semf.de
16. Rieber Anke Ev. Gesellschaft Stuttgart e.V.
Geradstettenerstr. 14
73630 Remshalden
anke.rieber@eva-stuttgart.de 
17. Rohde
Sudek
Christian
Annette
Regionales Bildungsbüro
Stadt Bochum
Gustav-Heinemann-Platz 2
44787 Bochum
christianrohde@bochum.de
asudek@bochum.de
18. Scharfe Christian

Albert-Schweitzer-Kinderdorf Hessen e.V.
Stoppelberger Hohl 92-98
35578 Wetzlar
www.ask-hessen.de

(1. Vorsitzender BAG MFT e.V.)

c.scharfe@ask-wetzlar.de

Kiehl Petra ASK Haunau
Am Pedro-Jung-Park 1
63450 Hanau
Tel.: 06181/27066646

petra.kiehl@ask-hanau.de 

19. Scheld-Oestreich Cornelia Auguszt Jetter GmbH
Königsbrücker Str. 68
01099 Dresden
info@auguszt-jetter.de
20. Scherzberg Pia Ökumenisches Hainich Klinikum gGmbH
Pfafferode102, Haus 1
99974 Mühlhausen

kjp-muehlhausen@oehk.de
p.scherzberg@oehk.de

21. Schröder
Schröter
Markus
Julia

Evangelische Jugendhilfe Obernjesa e.V.
Am Thie 3
37124 Rosdorf
Tel.: 05509/920447

Schule-am-thie@jugendhilfe-obernjesa.de 

23. Schwegmann Heidjer Leinerstift e.V.
Dreeskenweg 6
26629 Großefehn
Tel: 05432/598440
www.leinerstift.de
(2. Vorsitzender BAG MFT e.V.)
h.schwegmann@leinerstift.de
24. Tietjen Olaf Parit. Wohlfahrtsverb. Nds. e.V.
Kreisverband Rotenburg (Wümme)
Neue Straße 21
27432 Bremerförde
Tel.: 04761/71101
olaf.tietjen@paritaetischer.de
25. Wagenbach Ulrike Stiftung Jugendhilfe aktiv
Regionalleitung Böblingen
Thingstraße 50
70565 Stuttgart
Tel.:0711/74591627
wagenbach.ulrike@jugendhilfe-aktiv.de
 

Außerordentliche Mitglieder

 

Fördernde Mitglieder

1. Gaus Antje AGFJ Familienhilfe-Stiftung
Jungbuschstr. 11
68159 Mannheim
antjegaus@googlemail.com
antje.gaus@agfj-mannheim.de